PTV Sports Live Streaming - Watch PTV Sports Live 1.5 APK

Rating: 191 Votes, 4.1/5

Apps, Sports
Apr 06 2020
Salman Syed

Download APK (5.34 MB) Old Version

This is an original APK file, it's safe to download and free of any virus.

File info

version 1.5
Size 5.34 MB
File name com.ontvofficial.ontv-1.5.apk
OS Require 4.1 or higher
Category Sports


Stay tuned with cricket world cup 2019 with this app and you can also watch other PTV channels.Live ScoreLive Stream (Only During match)Web StreamCricket World cup 2019 Schedule:4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST)5 South Africa v India, Southampton (10:30 BST)5 Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST)6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST)8 Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n) (13:30 BST)9 India v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton (10:30 BST)13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)14 England v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)15 South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n) (13:30 BST)16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton (10:30 BST)18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley (10:30 BST)22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)22 West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord's (10:30 BST)24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)25 England v Australia, Lord's (10:30 BST)26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley (10:30 BST)29 New Zealand v Australia, Lord's (d/n) (13:30 BST)30 England v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)July1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley (10:30 BST)5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord's (10:30 BST)6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley (10:30 BST)6 Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)14 *Final, Lord's (10:30 BST)*Semi-finals and final have a reserve day

Copyright © 2016-2023 APKToy. All rights reserved. | Contact Us or Abuse or DMCA:[email protected]